RECOMMENDED NORFOLK WEDDING SUPPLIERS

Recommended Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

RECOMMENDED NORFOLK WEDDING SUPPLIERS

Planning a wedding can be a very daunting task and finding the right ‘suppliers’ (I hate that word!) that will deliver on your vision for your perfect wedding day can be one of the most challenging obstacles to sanity and sleep in the early stages of planning.

With many weddings now under my belt, I’ve been fortunate to work alongside some of the very best.   The list below is by no means exhaustive, there are a plethora of highly professional, creative and hugely talented ‘vendors’ (better word, maybe!) in Norfolk, East Anglia and beyond, but this may prove a useful starting point.

All of the people on this list come highly recommended by me or other professional wedding photographers who have my complete trust.  I’ve seen most in action and experienced at first hand how far, beyond their professional skillsets, they are willing to go and how much they contribute to delivering the perfect experience on a wedding day.  Some may be based outside of East Anglia but may be willing to travel for your special day.

I hope the list proves useful.  I will endeavour to update it as time passes so please do feel free to give me a nudge, particularly if you work at weddings in Norfolk, and I will add you to the list (provided you are awesome 😉).

Celebrants

Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

The Ceremony People – http://www.theceremonypeople.co.uk/

Love is Simple, Hannah Jones – http://www.loveissimple.co.uk/

Mary Harboe – http://www.maryharboecelebrants.com/p/home.html

Wedding Planner

Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Emily Andrew – www.yournorfolkwedding.com

Marquee Hire

Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

LA Leisure – http://www.laleisuremarquees.co.uk/

Mortons Event Hire – https://www.mortonevents.co.uk/

Videographers

Recommended Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Browns Films – http://brownsfilms.com/

Thompson Granger Films – http://thompsongranger.com/

Capture Media – http://capturemediaweddings.com/

James Kilcoin – http://www.jameskphoto.co.uk/#!/5/video/video_gallery/20

Steve Hood – http://www.stevehoodweddings.co.uk/

Videoteers – http://www.videoteers.com/

Unique Visuals – http://uniquevisuals.co.uk/

Kissing Gate Films – http://www.kissinggatevideo.com/

Pretty In White – http://www.prettyinwhite.com/

Bands/Musicians/DJs

Recommended Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Bands

The Joe Ringer Band – http://www.thejrb.co.uk/

The Abyss – http://www.abyssmusic.co.uk/

Scratch The Cat – http://www.scratchthecat.co.uk/

The Groovetails – https://www.groovetails.co.uk/

Bandit – http://www.banditfunctionband.co.uk/

Agent Orange – http://www.agentorange-liveband.co.uk/

Claypath – http://www.claypathmusic.com/

Electric Ocean Band – https://www.electricoceanband.com/

The Helen Ashton Band – http://helenashton.co.uk/the-helen-ashton-band/

Ignite – http://www.igniteband.co.uk/

The Claire Barker Band – http://www.theclairebarkerband.com/

Sophie G and the Good Times – https://www.bookthegoodtimes.com/

The 45’s – http://thefortyfives.co.uk/

The Yow Yows – http://www.theyowyows.co.uk/

The Acafellas – http://www.acafellas.co.uk/

Vocalists/Acoustic Solo Artists

Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Bill Downs – http://www.billdownsmusic.com/

Sweet Music Events – https://www.sweetmusicnorwich.co.uk/entertainment

Laurence Brooks – http://www.laurencelive.co.uk/

Lee Vann – http://www.leevann.com

Charlie Sadd – http://www.facebook.com/Charliesaddsingerdj/

Helen Ashton – http://helenashton.co.uk/

Tom Pearce – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tom-Pearce/

The Testoerones – http://www.testostatones.co.uk/

Bagatelle Flute and Harp Duo – http://www.bagatelleduo.co.uk/

DJs

Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Paul Allen – http://www.djpaulallen-weddingservices.co.uk/

Nick Chatten – http://www.djnickchatten.co.uk/

Barney Grossman – https://www.partyeventsunlimited.co.uk/

Craig Hunter – https://www.facebook.com/djcraig.hunter

Make-Up Artists

Recommended Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Love Moi – http://www.lovemoimakeup.com/

Melissa Abel – https://melissaabel.co.uk/

Artistic Stylist – http://www.artisticstylist.co.uk/

Amelia Garwood – http://ameliagarwood.com/

Cambridge Make-U Artist – https://cambridgemakeupartist.com

Danielle Auker – http://www.norwichmakeup.co.uk/

Niki Lawrence – http://www.nikimakeup.co.uk/

Colette Johnson – http://www.cjbeautyandco.co.uk/

Make-Up Art – http://makeupart1.co.uk/

Hair Stylistists

Recommended Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Flamingo Amy – http://flamingoamy.co.uk/

Laura Hughes – http://www.laurahugheshair.co.uk/

Gemma Holiday – http://www.gemmaholiday.com/

Tracey Ward – https://www.facebook.com/hairbytraceyward/

Carrie Parker – http://www.facebook.com/carrieparkerhair/

JB Bridal Hair – http://www.jbbridalhair.co.uk/

Colette Johnson – http://www.cjbeautyandco.co.uk/

Florists

Recommended Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Fig and Roses – http://www.figandroses.co.uk/

Flower 30 – http://www.flower30.co.uk/

Libby Ferris Flowers – http://libbyferrisflowers.co.uk/

Constance Rose – http://www.constancerose.co.uk/

The Little Flower Shop, Samantha Powell – http://thelittle-flowershop.co.uk/

La Belle Flowers, Caroline Sayer – http://labelleflowers.co.uk/

Swaffham Florist – http://www.swaffhamflorist.co.uk/

The Florists Shop – http://www.thefloristshops.co.uk/

Lucie Lous – https://www.facebook.com/LucieLousFlorist/

KWF – http://kwfwedding.co.uk/

Fig Flowers – http://www.figflowers.co.uk/

Wedding Cakes

Recommended Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Bees Cakes – http://www.beesbakesnorfolk.co.uk/

Ellie’s Cakery – http://www.elliescakery.co.uk/

Sassas Cakes – http://www.sassascakes.co.uk/

Vanilla Patisserie – http://www.vanillapatisserie.co.uk/

Eventiss Cakes – http://www.eventiss.co.uk/

Caterers

Recommended Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Christophes Crepes http://www.christophes.co.uk/

Andy Parle – http://andyparle.co.uk/about-andy/

Purple Plum Catering – http://www.purpleplumcatering.co.uk/

Byfords – https://www.byfords.org.uk/

Florentina – http://www.florentina-events.com/

Brasteds – http://www.brasteds.co.uk/

The Norfolk Hog Roasting Co. – http://www.thenorfolkhogroastingcompany.co.uk/

Wedding Cars

Recommended Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Vintage Occasions – www.vintageoccasions.co.uk

Mojo & Co (campervan) – http://www.mojoandco.co.uk/

Style & Grace (traditional) – http://www.styleandgracecars.co.uk/

Entertainers

Recommended Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Sean Goodman Magician – http://www.simplymagic.co.uk/

Wedding Hire and Styling

Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

The Little Lending Company – https://thelittlelendingcompany.com

Photobooth

Norfolk Wedding Suppliers

Your Selfie – https://www.yourselfiebooth.co.uk/

Scroll to Top